My name is Daniel Umeh. I am your online money plug at Daniels Hustle.
Here, in this article, I want to guide you on how you can make up to $10,000 from CPA marketing as a beginner.
What is CPA Marketing?
CPA marketing means Cost Per Action Marketing, in full.
CPA marketing is a form of online marketing in which companies pay potential customers for taking a particular action.
Payments are usually made based on lead generation.
These leads include items such as pin submissions, phone number submissions, email submissions, or account creation on particular websites.
If you already have a website, it’s very easy to make money by monetizing it with CPA offers.
How CPA Marketing Works
The entire process is under the influence of a few well-known CPA networks.
Vendors or CPA offer creators, for example, send their job or product to CPA networks.
And then, they promote such offers through CPA marketers like us.
They pay us a set sum for each offer, based on the amount of money spent by the vendor or CPA offer maker.
Your task is quite simple:
First, apply to a CPA network.
Then, browse the available deals, and pick the one that best fits your interests.
Following the determination of the offer, the next step is to promote it to the targeted web visitors as much as possible.
What Are CPA Marketing Networks?
The CPA network is the place where you can get promotional offers.
It’s quite similar to an affiliate network.
It’s also a marketplace where two people collaborate on a project.
These two people are the Advertiser and Publisher.
That is the advertiser, who needs leads for their company;
And, the Publisher, who wants to spread the word about the offer.
You would like to take advantage of the CPA Marketing network.
As a result, you will need to create an account as a publisher or affiliate.
There are plenty of CPA networks to choose from. They include:
- CPAtrend
- CPAfull
- Convert2Media
- ClickDealer
- CPABeyond
- Adworkmedia
- Maxbounty
- CPAgrip
- CPAlead
- Peerfly
Terminology for CPA Networks You Should Know
- Advertisers and Publishers:
Advertisers are those that pay CPA networks to get their offers converted.
Publishers, on the other hand, are people like you and me who promote the CPA network’s offers in order to earn money.
- EPC:
Earnings Per Click is the full form of EPC.
It does not imply that you will be compensated solely for bringing traffic to your offers.
It means that publishers receive the given EPC rate on average from each click.
For example, suppose a $2.50 CPA offer received 500 clicks from 20 different publishers, with 70 of those clicks converting to leads.
As a result, the EPC is ($2.5*70)/500 = $0.35.
- Payout/CPA rate:
This is the amount of money that the website will pay you for each and every lead/action that you generate for that specific CPA offer.
So, before you choose your offer, look at the Payout/CPA rate.
- Conversion (in percent):
Before you begin your promotional activities, this is a vital indicator of which offer to select.
High conversion rate CPA offers are often preferred.
Consider the previous scenario, in which the offer received 500 clicks and 70 leads/actions.
This is the conversion rate for that offer: (70/500)*100% = 14 percent.
- County code:
County-specific CPA offers account for nearly 95% of all CPA offers.
As a result, you must be cautious when selecting an offer.
For example, if you promote the US offers to Australians, you will not receive any compensation.
Some CPA networks group their suggestions by region, and others provide the county code (US, UK, AU, BR, etc.) with the offers.
- Incentive and non-incentive:
Another important but perhaps less well-known concept in the CPA network is incentive and non-incentive.
If you Google the definition of the word “incentive,” you will get “a reward or concession to encourage greater production or investment.”
In a nutshell, an “incentive” is a digital bribe used to entice people to take artificial actions/leads.
In the case of reward deals, you can entice people to take action by offering them extra prizes, vouchers, money, and so on.
These digital bribes, on the other hand, are strictly forbidden in non-incentive offers.
- Offer type:
CPA networks accept a variety of offers,
These include pin submits, email submits, downloads, surveys, installs, mobile, and purchase offers.
How to Become a Member of CPA Networks
When people learn that you have to apply to access most CPA networks, this is almost always one of the first questions that come to mind.
Although there is no one-size-fits-all solution to getting accepted every time, there are some things you can do to improve your chances.
Always remember to try and try again if you don’t succeed the first time.
I have been accepted and rejected in the past, as much as I would like to think I’m fine.
That is how life works, but if you follow the steps outlined in this post, you will give yourself the best chance of succeeding.
- Get a Website –
If you do not already have one, now is the time to get one.
Although you can get admitted to some networks without having your own website, you should offer yourself the best chance of success.
If you are a big publisher or a seasoned marketer who wants to run CPA advertising on your web, you can use your current domain.
However, you are more likely to have a number of smaller sites or none at all.
In this case, you will want to build a website that establishes your brand as an online marketer while also describing the areas in which you work.
Your experience with PPC, SEO, Email Marketing, or any other approaches you can use are good examples of skill sets to use.
A name like SOMETHINGmarketing.com would also give you a more professional appearance.
If you can’t or do not want to create your own website, employ someone to do it for you using a CMS (Content Management System) like WordPress, which you can update later.
- Use a domain-based email –
I got this tip from an industry insider on the basis of trust.
For nothing else, use an email address that looks something like this: [email protected].
You can do this and set up a redirect even though you primarily use a Gmail account or something similar.
Since free email addresses are so easy to set up and have no proof that you are the individual who owns your site, many CPA networks will automatically reject any applicant who uses one.
- In all of your communications, be open and honest –
Although this can cause you to be rejected by some of the more discerning CPA networks, I believe that integrity is crucial, particularly in this field.
If you claim you intend on driving 1000 keyword-focused leads from PPC per month and they call you and it’s obvious you’ve never used PPC, it’ll raise red flags about other places.
Although you will believe that asserting your ability to do so would benefit your case, it will actually harm it.
Since CPA networks typically provide you with your own rep/manager, you can also get extra help in places where you’re missing, even if it’s only a gentle prod in the right direction.
After all, it’s through your success that they’ll make their money.
- When applying, be proactive
Before authorizing your account, several CPA networks will conduct a phone or instant message interview.
It may take up to a couple of days for them to return your call.
You can use their phone number or IM contact information if they have it.
You’ll remember all of the information you’ve given, and even though they can’t talk to you right away, it shows that you’re serious about joining, and they’ll definitely recognize your name when they call back.
So there you have it; armed with the details above, you should have no trouble getting accepted into the first few CPA networks.
And while we’re on the topic, you should probably apply for a couple of them.
And if you are admitted into all of them, you will discover that many of them have exclusive offers that others do not.
How much money would you make using CPA networks?
In order to offer a promotion, you must have the necessary skills and experience.
With these newbie-friendly CPA affiliate networks, some expert CPA marketers are earning $3,000+ a day.
Above are a few newbie-friendly and trustworthy CPA networks where you can get immediate approval.
I should clarify that I am not a member of a single CPA network.
Approve your account with at least three CPA networks so you can compare offer quality, CPA cost, conversion rate, and other factors that will benefit you in the long run.
CPA Marketing’s Pros and Cons for beginners
For the publisher, the following are the benefits and drawbacks of CPA marketing:
CPA Marketing’s Advantages
- You will be paid even though you do not make any sales, unlike affiliate advertising.
- Get large amounts of money, like $100 for a casino lead or a BTC exchange.
- CPA offers can be found in almost any niche imaginable.
- With little or no money upfront, you can get started.
CPA Marketing Disadvantages
- As a newcomer, getting accepted into top CPA networks is difficult.
- Many of the strongest CPA offers are limited to first-world nations, such as the United States.
- It’s a competitive market, so you’ll have to think outside the box if you want to succeed.
Now that you’ve learned about a few CPA networks and how to quickly get accepted into them.
What do you do now that you’ve decided on an offer to promote?
How do you choose an offer to promote?
It’s crucial to find the best CPA offer.
There are a variety of offers to choose from, and you must choose one based on your niche or category.
If you’re a newbie, you don’t have a website.
As a result, activities like email submissions, zip submissions, and file downloads should be your main offers to promote.
If you have a CPA offer, you can use it to monetize your website.
I’ll show you how to find the most profitable CPA offer for your niche platform.
- The CPA Offers EPC on the Network
EPC stands for Earnings per Click.
It estimates how much money you’ll make after 100 clicks.
In other words, the EPC is the amount of money you will receive on average for every 100 clicks on your affiliate link.
Divide the amount of revenue produced by the total number of clicks on the same offer to measure the EPC.
After that, multiply your response by 100 to get your final score.
Earnings per Click provides a more comprehensive view of every CPA offer, including the pay-out and conversion ratio.
It’s tempting to believe that EPC is fine, but this isn’t the case because the figures you see are an average of all the traffic the affiliate network gets for those offers.
Consider the following two CPA Offers for clarity: Offer A has a high EPC, while Offer B has a low EPC.
Offer A
If an experienced group of Affiliates with expert Landers, high-quality traffic sources, and a lot of technical abilities on that particular form of offer is primarily using Offer A.
As a result, the EPC of Offer A would skyrocket.
And the rise in EPC will undoubtedly draw you like a moth to a flame.
If you fall for the higher EPC and go with Offer A, you’ll almost certainly find yourself competing against the industry’s heavyweights, hustling and battling extremely difficult and seasoned opponents.
Finally, there’s a risk you won’t get the EPC that drew you in.
Offer B
On the other hand, if you choose Offer B, which is used by a select group of both seasoned and novice marketers, the EPC value is likely to be average.
This group includes a lot of CPA offers.
The fact that some marketers succeed and others fail due to a lack of quality traffic would cause the overall EPC to fall.
And even though Offer B is just as good as Offer A, it will seem to be much less appealing.
However, since the big sharks aren’t heavily represented, you’ll have an easier time getting good traffic to your promotion.
It could also make it easier for you to earn money, which makes you happy.
At the end of the day, the Return on Investment (ROI) should be the yardstick by which you judge the success of your campaigns.
- The CPA Offers Payout
CPA Offers should not be chosen solely on the basis of their pay-out.
The revenue a publisher earns after each conversion is referred to as pay-out.
The advertiser determines the pay-out value, which can be either adjustable or fixed.
The amount paid out varies by country, operator, operating system, and flow.
How does this affect my CPA offers, you may wonder?
When this comes to choosing CPA Offers that convert, many people choose the offer with the highest pay-out.
This isn’t to say that high-paying CPA offers aren’t worthwhile, but they aren’t necessarily the greatest.
The billing flow is one aspect that makes high-paying CPA Offers a little tricky.
Not many people think about it, but it’s crucial when it comes to the CPA marketing model.
In general, the submission of the credit card information is closely associated with top-paying CPA Offers.
It’s difficult to persuade people to subscribe because most people don’t want to give out their credit card details.
Subscribers to this type of offer would pay a higher price for their purchase.
Anything from $2.00 and up is appropriate.
- Examine the Offer Landing Page to see if it’s appropriate.
The last and maybe the easiest aspect to review is landing pages.
To see if the landing page is successful, look at the number of conversions it generates.
Unfortunately, if a landing page doesn’t convert, the CPA offer is probably a bust, so you can move on to the next test as soon as possible.
Choosing the best CPA offer for you will help you save a lot of money and put you on the path to success.
The guidelines above can assist you in accessing each CPA offer and determining which one is best for your platform.
Choose an offer after these three criteria have been met.
Now that you’ve decided on a CPA offer, it’s time to get started.
How do you promote your CPA Offers?
Here are several different ways to get leads for your CPA offers.
1. Using Facebook Groups
Facebook is a very good place to advertise your CPA offers because it is used by millions, if not billions, of people.
Choose pages that are relevant to your CPA offer and add CTA (Call to Action) comments to encourage people to click on the connection you provided.
Since Facebook groups are good for people searching for highly targeted and converting traffic, you can use them to advertise your Offers.
For example, you will easily find an offer that requires people to enter their email on a fitness product landing page and pays you $2.40 for each person that completes the offer.
To promote this offer with Facebook groups, go to the Facebook search bar and type in fitness and then click on the group section.
Once you click on it, you will see a lot of Facebook groups.
Join the groups and then make posts in them saying things like “hello guys, if you need a highly recommended fitness product drop a comment below” and people will start commenting as soon as you post it, and you can then reply to their comments with the link to the CPA offer that you are promoting and get a lot of high converting traffic from them.
However, keep in mind that Facebook frowns on CPA links so if you post anything like “hello guys if you need a highly… click here,” it will be removed.
2. Using YouTube Videos
Because of the huge traffic from Youtube, some CPA marketers are on fire.
If you are skilled at video production and editing, disregard all other approaches and concentrate solely on producing high-quality images.
Some CPA marketers I know make $10,000+ per month solely from Youtube video marketing.
If you’re a beginner and don’t know how to make videos, don’t worry.
You can simply create a PowerPoint slide presentation and record it as a video using any screen recorder such as CamStudio, Icecream Screen Recorder, Camtasia, and so on.
Create videos for the sake of making videos, not for the sake of making videos.
Make videos to encourage people to take action.
Tips for optimizing your Youtube videos for CPA offers include:
- Go to keywordtool.io and look under the Youtube tab for your own keyword.
Alternatively, you can use one of the keyword analysis tools we tested.
- Choose a keyword that is relevant to your CPA Offers.
- Attempt to keep the video under 2 minutes in length.
- When uploading a Youtube video, include your keyword in the file name (before uploading), the title, the description section, and tags.
- To boost your video’s rating, post it as widely as possible on social media.
- To get the best result for your video, you can also create some backlinks.
How to Quickly Boost Your YouTube Videos Ranking and Traffic
There are certain indices that YouTube uses to rank the video. Understanding this is your first and sure journey to success on Youtube even with CPA Marketing and others.
I have explained all that in the video below 👇👇👇
3. Using the Questions and Answers Website (Quora)
Quora is useful because all you have to do is search for people who are interested in your offer.
These people are in need of a response, so they go to Quora and post their queries.
Build a resource page on Google Pages, Blogger, and/or Medium if your CPA offer solves their dilemma.
This needs to be a high-quality resource with some meaning, not just a website with links to your affiliate programs.
The Quora bots go through each URL that is connected to and verify it.
Your page, as well as your response, will be flagged if they find a lot of links being spammed on the page.
As a result, you should devote some time to creating the page to which you will link.
This implies that you can write some papers, including videos, and include some photographs.
You may use Quora to respond to questions about your CPA offers.
This means that each day, you should have a list of questions to answer.
This can be accomplished in a few simple measures.
The Benefits of Quora for CPA Marketing
- All year long, there is no charge for traffic.
- There is no need for a website.
- There are countless ways to be found on Quora and Google.
- Anyone from anywhere in the world can write answers on Quora’s website.
The Disadvantages of Using Quora for CPA Marketing
- Once your responses seem spammy or flagged, you have a good chance of being disqualified.
Pro Tip: Include a link to your CPA landing page in your Quora bio or profile to increase the number of people who click on it.
4. Using Incentive Traffic
Incentive marketing is a type of marketing in which we entice prospects to become leads by rewarding them.
In other terms, we will provide them with something of value in return for completing a bid.
What kind of worth is it?
This reward can be monetary or digital in nature, such as a video or an ebook.
Your earnings are determined by the perceived worth of your reward in the eyes of your prospects.
Your conversion rate will be affected by the nature of your reward.
The more tasty your lure is, the more fish it will attract.
It’s a strange analogy, but it’s efficient. In this case, our reward is the bait.
What methods are available?
We’ll go through two strategies used by CPA marketers.
- GPT (Get Paid To) websites
Signing up for these platforms allows users to gain money by completing surveys and other deals.
Keep an eye out for scams and fake websites claiming to be this type of site.
It’s probably a scam if anything sounds too good to be true and there’s little to no evidence online that a website does as it says.
- Content Locking
This method entails locking material, as the name implies.
Content lockers, which are widgets that prevent users from accessing content, can be used.
Content lockers show what deals are currently available in users’ countries and allow them to complete those offers.
The majority of these deals consist of a brief survey followed by an email or phone number submission form.
When a user completes an offer successfully, you will receive a lead, and the user will gain access to the content.
There are also several types of lockers, giving the affiliate more choices for using various methods with them.
Content lockers, URL or file lockers, video lockers, and bid walls are examples of different locker types.
CPA networks such as CPAGrip and CPAlead are good examples of networks that have these options.
Simply put, reward deals provide an incentive for your guests to submit a lead.
It is entirely up to you to determine what kind of opportunity you can give your users in exchange for a lead.
For example, if the deal is $2, you can pay anyone $1 to complete it.
5. Create a blog that is connected to the offer.
Another way to promote CPA Offers is by Article Marketing, which entails creating a blog that is relevant to the bid.
Article promotion is somewhat similar to blog post promotion.
If you don’t already have a blog, you can create one for free using sites like Medium.com, WordPress.com, or Blogger.com.
Write articles that are related to the CPA deal you’ve selected.
You may, for example, write an article about the Clash of Clans mobile game and promote CPA offers related to it.
Make sure the title of your article is appealing enough to pique people’s interest.
In addition, to get the most out of it, have a clear call to action sentence or button.
In the case of the above example, you might use CTAs like “Get Free COC Gems,” “Participate in COC Gems Giveaway,” and so on to entice people to take action and earn a tidy sum of money every month.
How to use article marketing to promote CPA offers
- In the article, don’t over-promote your CPA offer.
- To get your content published, make sure to add value to it.
- To get the most exposure and conversions, use an appealing word.
- In the post, use the CPA affiliate link twice.
- For better performance, write an article with a word count of at least 800 words.
- After you’ve published your post, promote it to get more immediate traffic.
6. Making Use Of Facebook Ads
You can easily obtain your large targeted audiences by investing some capital.
You may specify how many clicks you want your links to get.
It’s a better way of advertising your CPA Offers if you want to make fast money from CPA marketing.
You must write engaging posts and promote your covered deal ties to your target audiences.
More information is available directly from Facebook.
Here are some tips about how to use Facebook advertising to advertise CPA offers:
- The audience should be laser-focused so that they are the best match for the bid.
You must use interests, age, place, and other factors, or you will simply flush money down the toilet.
- When visitors click through, make sure the ad images and copy fit the landing page theme.
- Optimize the landing page on a regular basis to boost conversions.
- You want people to pay attention to you.
Often use eye-catching, artistic images/videos.
- Affiliate links are severely restricted on Facebook.
If you want to guide traffic directly to your affiliate URL, you will most likely be unable to run a traffic-driving campaign.
Between the two, you’ll need to have an offer or sales page, which creates a barrier to entry while still allowing for more sophisticated remarketing strategies.
7. Making Use Of Native Ads
Native advertising is a form of online marketing that involves using paid advertisements that match the look of the website and blend in with the surrounding material.
This way, you can take advantage of publisher content and prestige to boost ad conversions.
You can position CPA Offers on websites like MSN, CNN, and other major publishers using native advertising networks like MGID, Outbrain, and Taboola.
How to Use Native Advertising to Advertise Offers
- Select CPA Offers That Convert Via Native Ads.
Not every campaign will succeed when it comes to native advertising.
This is partly because not every product or service works well in the native format, and because low-cost lead generation CPA deals can keep your ROI low.
- Decide on the best native ad network for you.
If you want to make money by combining CPA deals and native ads, you’ll need to decide which native ad network you’ll use as your traffic source.
These networks allow you to accept CPA offers, create an ad, and have the ad guide traffic to the campaign.
- Write compelling ad copy
Copywriting is important in any type of advertising, but it is particularly important in native ads because it determines the efficacy of your campaigns.
Your photo captions must entice users.
You want to pique their curiosity with an image and then transform it into a full-fledged inferno until they read your copy.
- Use a one-of-a-kind landing page.
Custom landing pages can be an effective tool for native ads.
When a user clicks on a connection and is directed to a sales page with excessive information, the experience can quickly become confusing.
A custom landing page can be made to suit your specific marketing strategy.
Users may be turned off if the image and copy in your native ad do not match the campaign’s sales page.
As a consequence, a landing page may be used to fill the gap between the two.
Additionally, additional monitoring analytics can be used for testing and optimization.
8. Using Google Ads
PPC stands for pay-per-click advertising, and it can be a very efficient way to push traffic to affiliate deals and generate passive income online.
Although PPC is the most difficult way to make money with affiliate marketing, it is very possible, and I have done so myself.
PPC advertising can be used to push traffic to affiliate offers in a variety of ways, including sending traffic to the website or simply sending traffic to a landing page with a direct link to the offer.
- With the aid of a website
It’s possible to make more money than you spend on PPC advertising if you have a website with material that contains affiliate links. To make a profit, the trick is to find the right keywords and the right advertising platform.
- With Landing Pages
Simply use Unbounce to create a high-converting landing page, then add your CPA offer link to the page to direct targeted traffic to your affiliate page.
9. Making Use Of Bing Ads
Bing Ads is an ad management platform that allows you to purchase advertising space on the Bing search engines and promote your product.
As a new customer, Bing provides you with ad credit to get you started.
Simply Google the term “Bing Ads Voucher” to find a list of websites that offer discounts for the first time you advertise with Bing Ads.
It’s time to build your first Bing campaign once you’ve signed up and decided on a product.
Setting up a Bing ad takes a little practice, but once you get the hang of it, it’s a breeze.
When using Bing as a traffic source, there are a few things I would advise you to do:
- Create several campaigns to test different goods to see which ones result in the most conversions.
- Often keep an eye on your rivals by conducting a Bing search to see how they phrase their advertising and whether they connect directly to the affiliate offer or to a custom landing page.
- Use no more than ten keywords. In your Bing campaign, you don’t need to use more than ten keywords.
10. Getting Free Traffic from Pinterest
Pinterest marketing is easy, interesting, and enjoyable.
However, researchers discovered that average sales from Pinterest traffic are higher than Facebook traffic, indicating that the CPA deals are converting at a higher pace.
In this scenario, writing a post about your chosen CPA offer and then driving traffic from Pinterest would be preferable.
Shortened ties, on the other hand, may be used.
How to use Pinterest to promote CPA offers:
- If you’re new to Pinterest, create an account at pinterest.com.
- Make your profile name and definition memorable.
- Create a Pinterest board dedicated to your CPA bid.
You might, for example, call your board “Clash of Clans Guru” because there are many CPA deals on COC mobile games.
- After that, go to Pinterest and look for your keyword.
- Follow other boards in the same niche and pin some nice photos to your board (don’t follow more than 100 boards in a day).
- This is how you can increase your Pinterest followers.
- You can start promoting your CPA offers once you have a few followers by uploading and pinning images with your deal connection.
Make certain that your photos are appealing and meaningful.
- You must open the image and click the edit button to add the connection to your board’s pin.
Then paste the following connection into the box and save. Remember that you can include a connection in your uploaded pins.
You can’t add a connection to any pins you’ve repined from other boards, though.
- Fill your board with as many images/pins as you can.
Look at the number of Pins and Likes on other boards to see what their most common pins are.
The Advantages of Using Pinterest for CPA Marketing
- Unrestricted access If you optimize your pins and boards, you’ll be able to save time and money.
- There is no need for a website.
- Everyone is capable of completing this task.
- The platform can favor those boards and pins you make on a daily basis.
As a result, make new pins on a regular basis.
The Drawbacks of Using Pinterest for CPA Marketing
- Some Offers do not allow you to post affiliate links directly.
Getting substantial traffic to your Link from Pinterest takes time.
Pro Tip: To increase traffic, consider joining Google-ranked community boards and sharing your pins there.
Make better pins than the other members of the party.
This allows you to stand out and attract more visitors.
11. Getting Free Traffic from Twitter
In terms of connections, Twitter is not as difficult as Facebook.
But you can only use bit.ly to cover/shorten your CPA affiliate link and promote it on Twitter.
According to some studies, shorten links get more clicks on Twitter than long links.
For the best results, you should begin your Twitter marketing with hashtag analysis.
To do so, go to hashtag analysis sites like hashtags.org and type in any keyword relevant to your CPA offer.
I typed in “amazon” as an example because many CPA offers are linked to amazon gift cards and deals.
You’ll see recent tweets with #amazon and other similar tags after clicking the search button. So pick a few tags and get ready to work on your main project.
Your task is to create tweets using the hashtags you’ve chosen.
Here are some tips for increasing the visibility and effectiveness of your tweets:
- 8-10 times a day, tweet
- In each tweet, use two to three hashtags.
- In your tweet, try to include a related picture.
Aside from blogging, you can take a more personal approach, similar to Facebook.
For this, go to Twitter and check for your keyword to see if someone is looking for help and your CPA offer/product may be the answer.
If you believe you can have a solution while still making money, give him/her a direct message outlining the solution.
12. Be Creative (Think Outside the Box)
One of the most effective ways to boost your affiliate marketing effectiveness is to focus on what’s working while eliminating what isn’t.
If you want to make a lot of money, you can’t afford to wait for a slow-moving system to pick up.
Determine which approaches are most effective and expand their use.
It’s cool to be your own boss, but you won’t get there unless you soak up useful information and put it to good use.
Reading and comprehending this article is a strong starting point.
Only keep in mind that it’s not the only choice.
Now that you’ve started marketing, you’re starting to make money.
Let’s take a look at their payment schedule and process.
How Do I Get Paid By CPA Networks?
Hundreds of CPA networks accept a variety of payment methods.
However, I discovered that Paypal and bank transfers were very popular across all of the networks I tested.
You can also receive payment with Skrill, Payoneer, Check, Western Union, and other methods.
I prefer Payoneer to Paypal because I can get cash from an ATM anywhere in the world with a Payoneer master card.
Schedule of Payments
Weekly payment: Your CPA earnings will be paid every week or bi-weekly ( which is every two weeks).
Net 30 payment: If you meet the minimum threshold, your earnings will be credited to you every 30 days.
A Quick Rundown of the Promotion Strategies
- Sharing to relevant groups and forums on social media sites such as Facebook, Google+, LinkedIn, and others.
- You can use video marketing to create converting videos and generate leads on a variety of sites, including Youtube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, and others.
- You can create high-quality content and promote it through other blogs, social media platforms, and article directories.
- If you have a blog that is relevant to any CPA network’s deals, you can use it to generate conversions and earn money.
- Running CPA Offers campaigns on Google Advertising, Native Ads, and Bing Ads.
- To get unlimited CPA leads, you can build a new site based on any kind of CPA offer and rank it. This is what I’m trying to achieve for myself.
- You can buy banner ads to promote your CPA offers even if you don’t have a website.
- CPA offers will also result in a significant profit from Facebook ad campaigns and PPC campaigns.
Conclusion
It’s not easy to pick CPA offers that will get you good conversions across the entire spectrum.
There are numerous factors to consider when making such a decision, and because your business depends on it, you should proceed with caution.
Finding awesome and great converting CPA Offers shouldn’t be difficult with the help of this article.
Before you opt-in to any Offer, make sure you do your homework.
Also, don’t be swayed solely by pay-outs; carefully examine the metrics.
When you’ve made your decision, make sure to create stunning landing pages that add value to your audience.
Above all, be truthful and only support deals you are confident in.
Give your audience a reason to take the necessary conversion action, and watch how loyal they are to you.
If you can perfectly blend excellent marketing efforts with your CPA Offers, you will be able to receive endless monthly streams of cash for a very long time.